The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Djamalddine Boumezerane, Norwegian University of Science and Technology NTNU, Norway

Dr. Rafaela Cardoso, Lisbon Technical University, Portugal

Dr. Rong-Her Chen, NTU, Taiwan

Dr. Safiye Feyza Çinicioglu, Istanbul University, Turkey

Dr. Johan Clausen, Aalborg University, Denmark

Dr. T. Matthew Evans, Oregon State University, USA

Dr. Johann Facciorusso, University of Florence, Italy

Dr. Ahmed Fahmy 30 Forensic Engineering, Canada

Dr. Rajeshwar Goodary, Université des Mascareignes, Mauritius

Dr. Chu Jian, NTU, Singapore

Dr. Cristina Jommi, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Stefan Jung, Dr. Jung + Lang Ingenieure GmbH, Germany

Dr. Charles W.W. Ng, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Indrasenan Thusyanthan, Saudi Aramco, United Kingdom

Dr. Roger Tilley, University of California Santa Cruz, USA

Dr. Megan Walske, Curtin University, Australia

Dr. Sayed Ahmed, Ain Shams University, Egypt

ICGRE'18 is part of the 3rd World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 110 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 13, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline
Mar. 13, 2018
Regular Registration
Apr. 8 - 10, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar